Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - How to Get Away with Murder (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (2016)

26-03-2016, 15:23
Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: How to Get Away with Murder (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hollywood Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 61:30 min
Total Size: 124 MB


01. Hot Chip – Dark and Stormy
02. IAMX – I Come With Knives
03. Naughty Boy – No One’s Here to Sleep (feat. Bastille)
04. Avid Dancer – All the Other Girls
05. Zella Day – Hypnotic (Photek Remix)
06. Nostalghia – Homeostasis
07. Zola Jesus – Run Me Out
08. Leon Else – Tomorrow Land
09. Chelsea Wolfe – Survive
10. Digital Daggers – Back to the Start
11. Santé – Awake (feat. Judge)
12. IAMX – I Salute You Christopher
13. The Acid – Tumbling Lights
14. Photek – The Keating 5

Hollywood Records has released the first soundtrack album for hit drama How to Get Away with Murder. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including IAMX, Hot Chip, Zella Day, Naughty Boy, Avid Dancer, The Acid, Chelsea Wolfe & more! Also included is a track by the series’ composer Photek.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.