Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Justin Merritt Band - All in Due Time (2016)

26-03-2016, 09:00
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Harts Bridge
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Justin Merritt Band
Genre: Alt Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 57:02
Total Size: 140/417 Mb


1. She's a Little Crazy
2. One Night Stand
3. Ode Two You
4. All in Due Time
5. Hand Me Down Heart
6. Wolf Cries
7. Leaving a Piece of Me
8. Fools Gold
9. Beggar's Dream
10. Heart That Has No Rest
11. Back Road
12. Love Story
13. Daddy's Song

It has been a few years since West Louisiana natives the Justin Merritt Band debuted their album 100 Proof. They are back for another shot with that great Texas Country sound, as gritty as the red-dirt on your Tony Llamas. Merritt, a long time singer/song writer, offers that the record is a mixture of Texas Country, heartfelt Southern Ballads, and some rough and rowdy Outlaw Country.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.