Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thunderpussy - Documents of Captivity (1973) (1996) Lossless

24-09-2016, 13:12
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Documents of Captivity
Year Of Release: 1973/1996
Label: The Wild Places[WILD 002]
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 01:06:07
Total Size: 434mb(+5%)

01. Document Of Enigma (I. Scream Inside II. Instrumentation / Eden To Now) (co-Lyrics by David Leon Felts)- 6:39
02. Document Of Validation (I. Observation Of Us II. Instrumentation / The Slave And The Duke) - 7:32
03. Document Of Extrinsic Value (I. Lucifer II. Instrumentation / The Battle) - 5:00
04. Document Of Inquiry (I. To Be Real II. Instrumentation / The Curious Child) - 4:43
05. Document Of Security (I. Moonlight Ladies II. Instrumentation / The Pursuit) (co-Lyrics by David Leon Felts) - 5:33
06. Document Of Latent Summation (I. In The Forest II. Instrumentation / The Then) - 7:40
07. Warriors (Live Bonus Track) - 6:59
08. Stone Free (Live Bonus Track) (Jimi Hendrix) - 3:51
09. Lucifer (Live Bonus Track) - 6:15
10. Eleanor Rigby (Live Bonus Track) (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) - 11:47

George Jake Tutko - Drums, Percussion, Marimba
Steven Jay Morris - Vocals, Lead, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer
Ben Russell - Bass, Flute, Vocals

All thanks to original releaser

Download / Скачать:




Password / Пароль: James

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.