Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amon Amarth - Sorrow Throughout The Nine Worlds [Reissue 2000] (1996)

25-03-2016, 12:20
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Sorrow Throughout The Nine Worlds [Reissue]
Year Of Release: 2000 (1996)
Label: Pulverised Records (ASH001 MCD)
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Viking Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 24:39 min
Total Size: 202 MB / 63 MB (+5%)


01. Sorrow Throughout The Nine Worlds (3:50)
02. The Arrival Of The Fimbul Winter (4:26)
03. Burning Creation (5:04)
04. The Mighty Doors Of The Speargod's Hall (5:45)
05. Under The Grayclouded Winter Sky (5:39)

Sorrow Throughout the Nine Worlds is the debut EP by the Swedish melodic death metal band Amon Amarth, released in April 1996 by Pulverised Records. It was originally released as a digipak limited to 1500 copies and later re-pressed as a normal MCD in two different versions of 1500 and 1000 copies. The MCD was re-issued in 2000, digitally remastered in a press of 2000 copies. It was also released as a limited picture disc by Metal Supremacy Records with 500 copies in 2001. The entire album was eventually re-released in the "Viking edition" of Versus the World.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.