Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


George Benson - The Silver Collection (1984)

25-03-2016, 00:14

Title: The Silver Collection
Year Of Release: 1984
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 62:39
Total Size: 149 MB(+3%)


1 Billie's Bounce 6:31
2 Low Down And Dirty 8:23
3 Thunder Walk 4:38
4 Doobie, Doobie Blues 5:10
5 What's New 5:24
6 I Remember Wes 3:50
7 Windmills Of Your Mind 5:00
8 Song For My Father 4:45
9 Carnival Joys 3:50
10 Giblet Gravy 4:42
11 Walk On By 3:21
12 Sack O' Woe 3:03
13 Groovin' 2:40

Most of the tracks from Benson's two Verve albums, Giblet Gravy and Goodies, were deposited here in one of the label's earliest CDs. As such, it exists to plug a small hole in the collections of Benson fans...~ Richard S. Ginell

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.