Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Destiny's Child - Survivor [SACD] (2001) PS3 ISO + HDTracks

24-03-2016, 14:35
Soul | R&B | Pop | HD & Vinyl

Title: Survivor [SACD]
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Columbia [COL 501783 7]
Genre: Soul, Pop, R&B
Quality: DST 64 2.0 & 5.1 image (*.iso) | FLAC [24bit/88,2 kHz]
Total Time: 64:33
Total Size: 4,49 GB | 1,37 GB (Scans)

Survivor is the third studio album by American girl supergroup Destiny's Child. n the US, the album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart on May 19, 2001 with first-week sales of 663,000 units and stayed at number one for two consecutive weeks. It earned Destiny's Child three Grammy nominations for Best R&B Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals, Best R&B Song, and Best R&B Album. Survivor was certified quadruple Platinum by the RIAA on January 7, 2002. Billboard magazine ranked Survivor at number 70 on the magazine's Top 200 Albums of the Decade. The album has sold over 15 million copies worldwide.


01. Independent Women Part I
02. Survivor
03. Bootylicious
04. Nasty Girl
05. Fancy
06. Apple Pie A La Mode
07. Sexy Daddy
08. Independent Women Part II
09. Happy Face
10. Emotion (With Strings)
11. Dangerously In Love
12. Brown Eyes
13. The Story Of Beauty
14. Gospel Medley
15. Outro (DC-3) Thank You
16. Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)

Uncompressed SACD ISO size > 4,22 GB
FLAC 2.0 (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz

Destiny's Child - Survivor [SACD] (2001) PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Destiny's Child - Survivor [SACD] (2001) PS3 ISO + HDTracks

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.