Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Formanek and Ensemble Kolossus - The Distance (2016)

24-03-2016, 11:28
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: The Distance
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ECM Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 01:11:16
Total Size: 163 mb | 370 mb


01. The Distance
02. Exoskeleton Prelude
03. Exoskeleton Pts. I-III
04. Exoskeleton Pts. IV-V
05. Exoskeleton Pts. VI-VII
06. Exoskeleton Pt. VIII

Loren Stillman - Alto Saxophone, Flute
Oscar Noriega - Alto Saxophone, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet
Chris Speed - Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet
Brian Settles - Tenor Saxophone, Flute
Tim Berne - Baritone Saxophone

Dave Ballou - Trumpet
Ralph Alessi - Trumpet
Shane Endsley - Trumpet
Kirk Knuffke - Cornet
Alan Ferber - Trombone
Jacob Garchik - Trombone
Ben Gerstein - Trombone
Jeff Nelson - Bass and Contrbass Trombone

Patricia Brennan - Marimba
Mary Halvorson - Guitar
Kris Davis - Piano
Michael Formanek - Double Bass
Tomas Fujiwara - Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.