Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Big Band - March Of The Tadpoles (1977)

24-03-2016, 10:43

Title: March Of The Tadpoles
Year Of Release: January 10, 1977 - January 11, 1977
Label: BMG International
Genre: Jazz, Modern Big Band
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:56
Total Size: 85.70 MB


1.March Of The Tadpoles
3.Deracinated Flower
4.Yellow Is Mellow
5.Notorious Tourist From The East


Toshiko Akiyoshi - piano
Lew Tabackin - tenor sax & flute
Tom Peterson - tenor saxophone
Dick Spencer, Gary Foster - alto sax
Bill Perkins - baritone sax
Steven Huffsteter - trumpet
Bobby Shew - trumpet
Mike Price - trumpet
Richard Cooper - trumpet
Charlie Loper - trombone
Bill Reichenbach, Jr. - trombone
Rick Culver - trombone
Phil Teele - bass trombone
Don Baldwin - bass
Peter Donald - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.