Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Spiritual Beggars - Sunrise To Sundown (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

23-03-2016, 22:37
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Sunrise To Sundown (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Century Media Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 01:19:45
Total Size: 182 mb | 554 mb



01. Sunrise To Sundown
02. Diamond Under Pressure
03. What Doesn't Kill You
04. Hard Road
05. Still Hunter
06. No Man's Land
07. I Turn To Stone
08. Dark Light Child
09. Lonely Freedom
10. You've Been Fooled
11. Southern Star


01. Thumbsucker
02. Stoned Woman
03. Wise As A Serpent
04. Turn the Tide
05. Drum Intro / Dreamer
06. One Man's Curse
07. Keyboard Intro/Kingmaker

Spiritual Beggars - the Swedish band featuring ARCH ENEMY guitarist Michael Amott and bassist Sharlee D'Angelo, along with vocalist Apollo Papathanasio (ex-FIREWIND) - released its ninth studio album, titled "Sunrise To Sundown". After a busy couple of last years with ARCH ENEMY, Michael Amott and his bandmates have once again found the availability and inspiration to lay down dynamic and uplifting new songs, which not only easily demonstrate how much on top of their game Spiritual Beggars still are after over twenty years of activities, but also add a fresh and spontaneous vibe to their impressive catalogue.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

aretm657   User offline   24 March 2016 22:14

FLAC is gone! Please Re-up!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.