Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Frederica Tibbs - Mix 'n' Blend (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Frederica Tibbs - Mix 'n' Blend (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Frederica Tibbs - Mix 'n' Blend (2016)

21-03-2016, 19:33
Reggae | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Mix 'n' Blend
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nu-Lovers Uk
Genre: Reggae, Roots, Smooth Reggae
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 01:21:59
Total Size: 202/577 Mb


1. Can't Turn You Away
2. 3 in 1
3. Match Made in Heaven
4. Caught You
5. I Only Have Eyes for You (12" Mix)
6. Reason
7. Shine On
8. Sweet Sensation
9. Blackskin Boys
10. See the Dream
11. Match Made in Heaven (Zouk)
12. Curly Locks
13. I Only Have Eyes for You (7" Mix)
14. Knight in Shining Armour
15. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
16. Your the One
17. Jah Love
18. Match Made in Heaven (Groove)
19. What a Wonderful World
20. Amen

Frederica's Mix N Blend album, a twenty track set produced by the Illusive Demondo - it's her second solo album after 35 years in the music industry.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.