Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aaliyah - One In A Million: Edition 2004 (2004)

21-03-2016, 11:47
Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: One In A Million: Edition 2004
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Blackground/Edel/Unique Corp [0153072BGR]
Genre: R&B, Pop, Soul
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 1:16:57
Total Size: 184 mb / 520 mb

Aaliyah's second album doesn't necessarily prove that she is indeed One in a Million, but it does showcase more depth and talent than her acclaimed debut. That's not only due to the greater variety of material on One in a Million, or to the way that her producers (Vincent Herbert, Jermaine Dupri, and many others) immaculately produce each track, but it is also due to the fact that Aaliyah's singing is smoother, more seductive, and stronger than before. It might not be the commercial juggernaut of Age Ain't Nothin' but a Number, but One in a Million is a more consistently satisfying album. [The 2004 reissue includes the bonus track "Come Over" featuring Tank.]


1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
2. Hot Like Fire
3. One In A Million
4. A Girl Like You
5. If Your Girl Only Knew
6. Choosey Lover (Old School/New School)
7. Got To Give It Up
8. 4 Page Letter
9. Everythings Gonna Be Alright
10. Giving You More
11. I Gotcha Back
12. Never Givin Up
13. Heartbroken
14. Never Comin Back
15. Ladies In Da House
16. The One I Gave My Heart To
17. Came To Give Love (Outro)
18. Come Over (feat Tank) (Bonus Track)

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

pspjoe   User offline   24 March 2016 05:50

flac is Dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.