Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Zerothree Presents #REALPROG V.2 (2016)

20-03-2016, 11:21
Trance | House | Progressive

Title: Zerothree Presents #REALPROG V.2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Zerothree
Genre: Progressive House, Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 133:19 min
Total Size: 305 Mb


01. Jaytech – Paragon (6:56)
02. Gai Barone – A Force Called Gravity (7:10)
03. Andre Sobota – Halo (6:37)
04. Capa (Official) – Aftab (6:38)
05. Max Freegrant – When The Sun Goes Down (6:52)
06. PROFF – Bermude (5:45)
07. Matt Fax – Vina (6:31)
08. Flynthe – Aftersome (5:21)
09. Fuenka – Zen (6:24)
10. Sebastian Weikum & Junostar – Weikumish (7:42)
11. Dylhen – Reboot (6:50)
12. Luka Sambe – Lust & Anticipation (7:36)
13. Zerothree Presents #REALPROG V.2 [Continuous DJ Mix] (52:57)

After the incredible reactions from the start of the REALPROG series, Zerothree are back with V2; a release perfect for the progressive lover, packed full of absolute weapons for the ears!

#REALPROG was started to really pay homage to the genre, to push talent into the limelight and to create that buzz for one of the finest genres of dance music. V2 has nothing short of 12 exquisite tracks that have been produced on that very tip to continue this very exciting time in dance music.

Featuring tracks from Jaytech, Gai Barone, Andre Sobota, Capa and many more and a full DJ mix, its time to get progressive once again! Dig in and turn this up, its REALPROG.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.