Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Toby Keith - Greatest Hits Volume One (1998) Lossless

20-03-2016, 11:20
Country | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Greatest Hits Volume One
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Mercury Records
Genre: Country, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (log,image+cue)
Total Time: 0:50:56
Total Size: 392 Mb


01. Getcha Some 03:17
02. If A Man Answers 03:37
03. Should've Been A Cowboy 03:29
04. Dream Walkin' 03:57
05. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action 02:50
06. Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You 03:50
07. Toby Keith with Sting - I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying 04:01
08. We Were In Love 04:19
09. You Ain't Much Fun 02:27
10. Who's That Man 04:54
11. Wish I Didn't Know Now 03:26
12. Big Ol' Truck 03:42
13. Me Too 03:53
14. He Ain't Worth Missing 03:07

As a survey of Toby Keith's first four recordings (not including the seasonal Christmas to Christmas), this set turns in some strong singles, making the case for the Okie singer-songwriter as one of the more traditionally minded of the '90s hat acts. Keith rarely devastates as a singer, but he never overreaches, and there's more than a bit of grit in his delivery of "Should've Been a Cowboy" and "He Ain't Worth Missing." His emotional triumph remains the obsessive "Who's That Man," in which Keith sees another man living the life he threw away. Keith also includes two songs not available elsewhere, complementing an appealing mainstream country set. --Roy Kasten

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.