Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dustin Kensrue - Thoughts That Float On A Different Blood (2016)

20-03-2016, 09:35
Country | Folk | Indie

Title: Thoughts That Float On A Different Blood
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Vagrant Records
Genre: Folk, Indie, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 39:57 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Intro
02. Hospital Beds (Cold War Kids)
03. Buzzcut Season (Lorde)
04. Jesus Christ (Brand New)
05. Creep (Radiohead)
06. Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus)
07. Cold As It Gets (Patty Griffin)
08. Round Here (Counting Crows)
09. State Trooper (Bruce Springsteen)
10. Dance Me to the End of Love (Leonard Cohen)
11. Down There By the Train (Tom Waits)

While throngs of Thrice fans continue to hold fast hope for the post-hardcore outfit’s first new album since announcing their reunion earlier this year, frontman Dustin Kensrue continues to churn out music on his own.

Kensrue will release a 10-track live album recorded over two nights last December in Santa Ana, Calif. made up entirely of cover songs. And the lineup on Thoughts That Float on a Different Blood is about as eclectic as it is relatively unexpected. Kensrue lends his gravely voice to songs by Radiohead, Bruce Springsteen, Brand New, Leonard Cohen, Miley Cyrus and, yes, Counting Crows.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.