Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lara Price - I Mean Business (2015) Lossless

19-03-2016, 21:41
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: I Mean Business
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: VizzTone [ VTLMP-006]
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 51:11
Total Size: 435 MB


01. Get It Where I Want It (3:46)
02. Cryin' Over You (5:37)
03. Undone (3:19)
04. Moon In The Mirror (4:36)
05. Crazy Lucy (4:01)
06. Happy Blue Year (5:53)
07. Slipped Tripped Fell In Love (3:05)
08. Pack It Up (4:15)
09. Time (5:42)
10. I Mean Business (3:13)
11. One Tear At A Time (4:32)
12. Love Lost (3:12)

Vocals: Lara Price
Producer: Kid Andersen
Guitars: Laura Chavez, Mike Schermer, Kid Andersen, Chris Cain
Keyboards: Jim Pugh
Drums, Percussion: Derrick Martin
Bass: Steve Evans
Background Vocals:
Sue McCracklin and Maureen Smith (Sweet Nectar), Lisa Leuschner
Horns: Mike Rinta, Michael Peloquin, Mike Rose

Lara Price - I Mean Business (2015) Lossless

Lara Price - I Mean Business (2015) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.