Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Heavy - Hurt & The Merciless (Japan Edition) (2016)

6-04-2016, 17:24
Soul | Funk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Hurt & The Merciless
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Counter Records
Genre: Rock, Soul, Funk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 43:59
Total Size: 108 / 376 MB


1. Since You've Been Gone
2. What Happened To The Love?
3. Not The One
4. The Apology
5. Nobody's Hero
6. Miss California
7. Turn Up
8. A Ghost You Can't Forget
9. Last Confession
10. Mean Ol' Man
11. Slave To Your Love
12. Goodbye Baby
13. Panic Attack! (Bonus Track)

Hurt & The Merciless marks a musical culmination for The Heavy, a mesmerizing blend of their trademark rock’n’roll classicism and funk and soul grooves, with added sonic experimentation. Self-produced, the band's main aim when recording was to capture the powerful energy of their live show—that life-affirming spark of rock’n’roll when anything feels possible. The 12 track album features lead single "Since You Been Gone," with its lolloping groove, plus the spiky garage-rock anthem "What Happened To The Love?" and is their strongest batch of songs to date.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Metaphorce   User offline   24 May 2016 01:25

These links are down - could you please re-up them? Thanks!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.