Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tonight Will Be Fine - Elephant Island (2016)

19-03-2016, 11:35
Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Elephant Island
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mule Musiq
Genre: Indie Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 47:28
Total Size: 108 / 480 MB


01. Hello (0:55)
02. Elephant Island (3:25)
03. Hallway (4:55)
04. Home (3:30)
05. Soliloquy (2:19)
06. Tales Of Childhood (4:25)
07. A Million Flavours (3:56)
08. Afield (4:10)
09. Sons (3:03)
10. Cantulia (5:05)
11. Mindwings (4:22)
12. Moon Atoll (4:06)
13. Fine Night (3:22)

They all form "Elephant Island" - an incredibly inspirational place where impressionistic lyrics dance gently with kinetic acoustic music that comes out of plain jamming fun. The melange of a structured song base and free improvisation injects all songs a loose feeling. And shows two handsome fellas carving out their own musical utopia. It is a warming one, full of hope and musical freedom powered by an unabashed instrumental playfulness.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.