Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gwen Stefani - This Is What the Truth Feels Like (Deluxe Edition) (2016) HDtracks

18-03-2016, 21:26
Pop | HD & Vinyl

Title: This Is What the Truth Feels Like
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Interscope
Genre: Pop
Quality: 24bit-44kHz FLAC
Total Time: 58:53
Total Size: 730 MB


1. Misery (3:26)
2. You're My Favorite (2:56)
3. Where Would I Be? (3:18)
4. Make Me Like You (3:36)
5. Truth (3:34)
6. Used to Love You (3:47)
7. Send Me a Picture (3:35)
8. Red Flag (3:20)
9. Asking 4 It (feat. Fetty Wap) (3:30)
10. Naughty (3:07)
11. Me Without You (3:33)
12. Rare (3:55)

Deluxe Edition:
13. Rocket Ship (3:08)
14. Getting Warmer (3:24)
15. Obsessed (3:36)
16. Splash (3:50)
17. Loveable (3:18)

A singer and songwriter since childhood, Gwen Stefani has sold close to 30 million records as the front woman for the band No Doubt and as a multi-platinum solo artist. Gwen took her time to carefully craft her new album This Is What The Truth Looks Like, her most personal work to date. With intimate songs such as Make Me Like You , Misery Truth and Used To Love You combined with the stellar productions from producers Mattman & Robin, Greg Kurstin, JR Rotem and Stargate, there is an emotional through line to the album that highlights Gwen s songwriting and impassioned themes of love and loss that are universally felt worldwide. Gwen is always looking for a new challenge which recently took the shape of TV judge on the NBC hit The Voice.

This Is What.part1.rar
This Is What.part2.rar


This Is What.part1.rar
This Is What.part2.rar



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.