Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Need for Speed (Music by Photek) (2016) FLAC

18-03-2016, 20:14
Soundtrack | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Need for Speed (Music by Photek)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: EA Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Drum & Bass, Soundtracks
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 30:56
Total Size: 200 Mb

01. The Crew (01:35)
02. Pursuit Low (03:18)
03. Pursuit Hi (04:43)
04. Cool Down (01:47)
05. Heat (02:04)
06. Underground Legends (03:02)
07. It's All in the Eyes (01:12)
08. Wingman (03:07)
09. Metro (01:19)
10. DTLA (03:14)
11. Pursuit Max (03:59)
12. Smoke & Mirrors (01:34)

UK drum and bass legend Rupert Parkes as we all know took a brief hiatus in the early noughties, moving to Los Angeles to produce film scores instead of high-fidelity breakbeat science. But he eventually made a comeback in the last several years. There was of course that well received DJ Kicks mix he did a little while back too. Now he seems to have merged both worlds perfectly by composing the soundtrack to EA games rather popular Need For Speed video game which runs the whole gamut: from suspenseful dark ambient passages ("Pursuit Low"/"It's All In The Eyes"), an unholy mixture of dub techno and electro house that somehow works ("Wingman") to Autonomic style half time explorations of the grey area ("Pursuit Hi") and straight up liquid funk steppers like fierce opener "The Crew" and the closing track "Smoke & Mirrors".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.