Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Felix Slováček - The Velvet Sound Of Felix Slováček (1982) [Vinyl 24-192]

18-03-2016, 19:10
Pop | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Velvet Sound Of Felix Slováček
Year Of Release: 1982
Label: Supraphon
Genre: Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 40:59
Total Size: 1.53 GB


A1. The Way We Were
A2. Stranger On The Shore
A3. Somewhere
A4. Petite Fleur
A5. Yesterday Once More
A6. Early Dawning Days

B1. Woman In Love
B2. God Only Knows
B3. The Gentle Rain
B4. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
B5. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
B6. Peace Of Mind

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.