Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kleenex Girl Wonder - The Comedy Album (2016)

18-03-2016, 18:54
Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: The Comedy Album
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Reesonable
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 38:48
Total Size: 260 MB


A1 – Parody Music
A2 – The Wackiest Prank Of All Time
A3 – Permanent Humor
A4 – Routine Comedie
A5 – Gematria
A6 – Magistermind
A7 – On Walter Hill
B8 – Certificate Of Authentic Selfishness
B9 – Fuck The New Yorker
B10 – Alone Indefinitely
B11 – Great White
B12 – The Antidepressant Heiress
B13 – CBS
C14 – Kismet Cute
C15 – Be To Be
C16 – Daily Post Mortem
C17 – Cold Open
C18 – I Love New York (Magazine)
C19 – No Joke
C20 – Plight
D21 – W.S.
D22 – Unrequitable
D23 – Inhale A D.J.
D24 – Ha Ha Ha
D25 – The Best Shape Of My Life
D26 – Like Lena Dunham

26 songs, covering a variety of genres, styles, and production methods, written and recorded over the course of two years, and now available on two slabs of strikingly coloured vinyl (choose from Comedy Blue or Bazooka Joke Pink variants).

Featuring guest production from Max Tundra, Saskrotch, and The Hood Internet, plus the usual suspects of Graham Smith, Matt LeMay and Thayer McClanahan.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.