Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Born to Be Blue (Original Soundtrack) (2016)

18-03-2016, 15:12
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Soundtrack

Title: Born to Be Blue (Original Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Jazz, Soundtrack
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:34
Total Size: 110 Mb

1. Ethan Hawke - My Funny Valentine 3:27
2. David Braid - Over the Rainbow 2:29
3. David Braid - Let's Get Lost 2:05
4. David Braid - Ko-Opt 1:25
5. David Braid & Prague Epoque Orchestra - Could Have Been 2:35
6. Ethan Hawke - I've Never Been In Love Before 4:05
7. David Braid & Prague Epoque Orchestra - Once Away 3:07
8. David Braid & Prague Epoque Orchestra - Blue Room 3:40
9. Charles Mingus - Haitian Fight Song 12:01
10. David Braid - Bowling Alley Boogie 2:08
11. Odetta - Go Down Sunshine 2:22
12. David Braid - Tequila Earworm 1:30
13. David Braid - A Small Hotel 0:51
14. David Braid - Born To Be Blue 5:21

Rhino Records will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Born to Be Blue. The album features a number of standards by jazz trumpeter Chet Baker performed by a Toronto-based group of players, led by Canadian jazz musician David Braid, along with Ethan Hawke on vocals on two tracks. Also included are period pieces by Charles Mingus and Odetta. Born to Be Blue is directed by Robert Budreau and stars Ethan Hawke as Chet Baker, Carmen Ejogo, Callum Keith Rennie, Joe Cobden and Charles Officer. The movie centers on the legendary jazz trumpeter’s struggle to overcome his drug addiction and stage a comeback.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.