Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Grant-Lee Phillips - The Narrows (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Grant-Lee Phillips - The Narrows (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Grant-Lee Phillips - The Narrows (2016)

17-03-2016, 13:36
Country | Folk | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: The Narrows
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Folk, Alt-Country, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 54:12
Total Size: 124 / 331 MB


01. Tennessee Rain (4:45)
02. Smoke And Sparks (3:39)
03. Moccasin Creek (2:38)
04. Cry Cry (4:18)
05. Holy Irons (4:34)
06. Yellow Weeds (5:12)
07. Loaded Gun (2:41)
08. Rolling Pin (3:27)
09. Taking On Weight In Hot Springs (3:40)
10. Just Another River Town (4:03)
11. No Mercy In July (4:41)
12. San Andreas Fault (5:42)
13. Find My Way (4:52)

The concentrated nexus of romance, recollection, historic struggles and tragedies, and peerless craftsmanship coupled with the hopes, fears, and isolation that accompany transition formed the backdrop of The Narrows, Phillips latest dispatch on Yep Roc Records. Bathed in a woody, warmly reverberating sonic signature, the album's thirteen songs are marked by longing and a resolute sense of purpose: As though hurling yourself full-force into the unknown is as sensible as any other more commonly prescribed course. After all, what feels unknown may be residing just below the surface - should you be willing to dig for it and be open to discovery.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.