Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Boris & Merzbow - Gensho [4 CD Expanded Edition] (2016)

17-03-2016, 11:39
Japanese | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Gensho
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Daymare Recordings [DYMC-260]
Genre: Experimental, Doom Metal, Noise Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 4:18:12
Total Size: 614 mb / 1.84 gb

Advanced Japanese release. Expanded edition of "Gensho" release from Boris with MERZBOW. This product is completed as a piece of work when two discs are played simultaneously on two disc players respectively. This Japanese edition exclusively includes two bonus discs featuring a concert held in November 2015 in Tokyo.


CD 1 - Boris
1. Farewell (originally from Pink)
2. Huge (originally from Amplifier Worship)
3. Resonance
4. Rainbow (originally from Rainbow)
5. Sometimes (MY BLOODY VALENTINE cover)
6. Heavy Rain (originally from Noise)
7. Akuma No Uta (originally from Akuma no Uta)
8. Akirame Flower (originally from Golden Dance Classics split)
9. Vomitself (originally from Amplifier Worship)

CD 2 - Merzbow
1. Planet of the Cows
2. Goloka Pt.1
3. Goloka Pt.2
4. Prelude to a Broken Arm

CD 3 - Live at Fever Pt. 1
1. Overture
2. Farewell
3. Huge
4. Rainbow
5. Resonance
6. More
7. Kilmister - incl. Many are called, but few get up
8. Melody

CD 4 - Live at Fever Pt. 2
1. Angel
2. Akuma no Uta
3. Heavy Rain
4. Vomitself

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.