Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Parachute - Wide Awake (2016) MP3 / HDtracks

17-03-2016, 10:10
Pop | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Wide Awake
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music LLC
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / 24bit FLAC
Total Time: 47:21
Total Size: 108 / 572 MB


01. Without You
02. What Side of Love
03. Jennie
04. Everything
05. Lonely with Me
06. Love Me Anyway
07. New Orleans
08. When You Move
09. Getaway
10. Crave
11. What Breaks My Heart
12. Waking Up

Parachute returns with Wide Awake, a decidedly infectious collection of pop-rock anthems chocked full of the sticky sweet melodies and indelible hooks that have become the band's stock-and-trade. From the singalong hook of single 'Without You' to the soaring, choir-backed 'What Side of Love,' and the sultry groove of 'Love Me Anyway,' Wide Awake is truly a deep record sure to thrill Parachute fans old and new.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.