Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carlos José Alvarez & Janet Dacal - Exposed (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)

16-03-2016, 20:03
Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: Exposed (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Lakeshore Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 42:01 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01. Dreaming Awake
02. Isabel’s Miracle
03. Lost Partner
04. Elisa
05. There’s This Girl
06. Visions
07. José Comes Home
08. Watching Over Elisa
09. Isabel’s Secret
10. Lonely Frustration
11. Blessing
12. Guardian
13. Sneaking In
14. Albiness
15. Game Over Playboy
16. Evidence
17. Her Truth Revealed
18. Exposed

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.