Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mantra Vega - The Illusion Reckoning (2016) Lossless

16-03-2016, 14:07
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Illusion Reckoning
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Black Sand Records [CDBSAND3]
Genre: Progressive Rock, Progressive Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log)
Total Time: 01:01:29
Total Size: 389 MB

"The Illusion's Reckoning is a concept album which flows more like a film score than a more typically linear piece. The album's journey is painted with far reaching audio moodscapes, which in their diversity, purposely echo thoughtful lyrical themes. The album is delivered in a predominantly crossover-progressive rock package, but at times takes on a hard rock, contemporary, retro, and even acoustic, folksy twist…"


01. Every Corner (2:26)
02. Island (5:53)
03. Veil Of Ghosts (6:48)
04. Lake Sunday (6:10)
05. Mountain Spring (6:09)
06. In A Dream (5:21)
07. Learning To Be Light (5:03)
08. I've Seen Your Star (6:00)
09. Island (Reprise) (1:42)
10. The Illusion's Reckoning (9:54)
11. Mountain Spring (Acoustic) (6:02)

Heather Findlay - Vocals, Percussion, Low Whistles, Guitar
Dave Kerzner - Vocals, Keys, Acoustic Guitar
Chris Johnson (Halo Blind, Mostly Autumn) - Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars
Stu Fletcher (Heather Findlay Band) - Bass
Alex Cromarty (Mostly Autumn, HFB) - Drums
Troy Donockley (Nightwish) - Vocals, Lead Guitars
Irene Jansen (Ayreon, Star One) - Vocals
Angela Gordon (Mostly Autumn, Odin Dragonfly) - Vocals, Recorders
Dave Kilminster (Roger Waters, Steven Wilson) - Lead, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars
Remko de Landmeter - Bansuri

Mantra Vega - The Illusion Reckoning (2016) Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.