Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Emapea - Seeds, Roots & Fruits (2016) Lossless

16-03-2016, 13:00
Jazz | Downtempo | Trip-Hop | Breakbeat | FLAC / APE

Title: Seeds, Roots & Fruits
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cold Busted
Genre: Trip-Hop, Downtempo, Breakbeat, Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 52:39
Total Size: 325 MB


1. Laka (3:26)
2. Stinky Freaky Sticky Icky (2:05)
3. Jazzy (3:01)
4. Orange (3:10)
5. Ruffneck Madness (2:24)
6. Strange Seed (3:04)
7. Yugen (3:58)
8. Enjoy (3:58)
9. Smooth Walk (3:20)
10. Sun Is Life (3:48)
11. Timewarp (3:45)
12. What The Funk (3:02)
13. Workout Theme (2:06)
14. Good Old Days (3:23)
15. Milky Haze (4:33)
16. Baby Mind (3:36)

Accomplished Polish beat-maker Emapea has made memorable appearances on many Cold Busted label compilations such as in the IWYMI and Bust Free series and has been selected for inclusion in Mark Farina's next Mushroom Jazz installment. All this activity has mouths watering for the debut full length album from Emapea, and the appearance of Seeds, Roots & Fruits doesn't disappoint one bit. Featuring sixteen exceptional tracks ranging from hip hop to acid jazz to psychedelic trip hop in the style of Mo'Wax, Emapea's long player is indeed, as a wise man once said, a journey into sound. Seeds, Roots & Fruits rises above the average beats album to reveal the enduring depth of this young producer ... Emapea is one to watch.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.