Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sadie & The Hotheads - The Collection (Everybody's Got A Song) (2016)

15-03-2016, 21:51
Country | Folk | Rock

Title: The Collection (Everybody's Got A Song)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Folk/Pop/Rock/Country
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 66:26
Total Size: 155 MB

1. Everybody's Got A Song (3:45)
2. Nothing New (3:38)
3. One Thing Leads To Another (2:48)
4. Superficial (3:38)
5. Fly Away (4:42)
6. Lucky (2:22)
7. The Escape (3:39)
8. Use It Up (4:59)
9. All My Sins (3:57)
10. Jealous Heart (3:05)
11. Feel It (4:33)
12. Stayin' Alive (6:30)
13. I Can Wait (3:25)
14. How Not To Lose Things (2:58)
15. My Debt Collector (5:04)
16. I'm Doing Fine (3:52)
17. Where Oh Where (3:24)

The compilation consists of the 17 best tracks from the first three albums; I Can Wait (2009), How Not To Lose Things (2012), Still Waiting (2014).

Sadie and the Hotheads are a real band, quite simply, one of the most fascinating acts around today playing… well, it’s difficult to say exactly what they play. Elizabeth’s sometimes winsome, sometimes sultry vocals – and quirky, off-the-wall lyrics – front a world of musical influences, from 60s pop to country, esoteric folk to jazz, Celtic to torch songs. But nothing for very long – just when you think you’ve got a handle on what’s going on, they’ve swished and swirled and danced on to something completely different.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.