Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment [Japan Edition] (2010) FLAC

15-03-2016, 19:32
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: For Your Entertainment
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sony
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 01:11:08
Total Size: 690 mb


1. Music Again
2. For Your Entertainment
3. Whataya Want From Me
4. Strut
5. Soaked
6. Sure Fire Winners
7. Loaded Smile
8. If I Had You
9. Pick U Up
10. Fever
11. Sleepwalker
12. Aftermath
13. Broken Open
Bonus Tracks:
14. Time For Miracles
15. Master Plan
16. Down The Rabbit Hole
17. Voodoo
18. Can't Let You Go

EU pressing includes four additional tracks over the US edition along with exlcusive artwork. 2009 album from the first runner-up on the eighth season of American Idol. Immediately following his participation on American Idol, Lambert began writing collaborating with predominant Pop hit makers such as Lady GaGa, Greg Wells, Max Martin, Linda Perry, RedOne, Ryan Tedder, Sam Sparro, Kara DioGuardi and P!nk. The album features 'Soaked', written by Matthew Bellamy of Muse and 'Music Again' written by Justin Hawkins from The Darkness. Lambert also co-wrote four of the songs on the album: 'Strut', 'Aftermath', 'Pick U Up' and 'Broken Open'. The album includes the hit single 'Time For Miracle' from the blockbuster motion picture 2012. Sony.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

musiclover408   User offline   16 March 2016 02:08

MP3 please?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.