Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alice Cooper - A Fistful of Alice (1997) FLAC

15-03-2016, 19:28
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: A Fistful of Alice
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Guardian
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 00:58:22
Total Size: 459 mb


01 School's Out (featuring Sammy Hagar) - (4:24)
02 Under My Wheels - (3:29)
03 I'm Eighteen – (3:48)
04 Desperado – (4:11)
05 Lost in America (featuring Slash) - (4:15)
06 Teenage Lament '74 - (3:28)
07 I Never Cry - (3:54)
08 Poison - (4:51)
09 No More Mr. Nice Guy - (3:01)
10 Welcome to My Nightmare – (4:55)
11 Only Women Bleed (featuring Slash) – (6:54)
12 Feed My Frankenstein (featuring Rob Zombie) – (4:29)
13 Elected (featuring Rob Zombie) – (5:13)
14 Is Anyone Home? – (4:10)

Yup, one of the originators of punk rock is back all right, live, loud, and "Lost in America." This is a live disc, and fans won't be disappointed: all the old gems are here, those bedrock tunes from the '70s. You remember, the hard rock we tried so hard to dance to back in Junior High (we couldn't, most of the time, so a lot of air guitar was played while the girls did their best not to throw up on our patent leather shoes...) are all here. "Eighteen," "School's Out" (a true greasy American teenage anthem if there ever was one), even "Only Women Bleed" (he wrote it in a sentimental moment, and it went on to become perhaps his best-known tune). The band is solid, and Ryan Roxie's guitar has just the right mix of edgy tunefulness and all-out three-chord power. Guns and Roses' Slash makes a guest appearance.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.