Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fairport Convention - 25th Anniversary Concert Live (1992)

15-03-2016, 15:41
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: 25th Anniversary Concert Live
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Woodworm Records
Genre: Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 02:21:13
Total Size: 909 MB



01. Insult To Injury
02. I Wandered By A Brookside (feat. Chris Leslie)
03. Con Casey's-Tripping Up The Stairs
04. It'll Take More Than The Blues (feat. Julianne Regan)
05. Close To The Wind
06. Girl From The North Country (feat. Robert Plant)
07. Claudy Banks
08. John Barleycorn
09. The Deserter (feat. Vikki Clayton)
10. Million Dollar Bash (feat. Ashley Hutchings)
11. Tam Lin (feat. Vikki Clayton)
12. Crazy Man Michael (feat. Vikki Clayton)
13. Sloth


01. Poor Will And The Jolly Hangman (feat. Richard Thompson)
02. Bridge Over The River Ash (Cherwell)
03. The Journeyman's Grace (feat. Dave Swarbrick)
04. The Hexhamshire Lass (feat. Dave Swarbrick)
05. Rosie (feat. Dave Swarbrick)
06. Me With You (feat. Dave Swarbrick)
07. Polly On The Shore (feat. Ralph McTell)
08. Adieu, Adieu
09. The Hiring Fair
10. Red And Gold
11. Matty Groves-The Rutland Reel-Sack The Juggler
12. Si Tu Dois Partir

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.