Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Dollyrots - Family Vacation: Live in the Los Angeles (2016)

14-03-2016, 18:49
Rock | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: Family Vacation: Live in the Los Angeles
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Arrested Youth Records
Genre: Punk Rock, Female Vocal
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 31:23
Total Size: 252 MB


1. My Best Friend's Hot (Live) (3:11)
2. Kick Me to the Curb (Live) (2:52)
3. Brand New Key (Live) (2:52)
4. Get Weird (Live) (3:05)
5. Satellite (Live) (3:15)
6. Bury Me in Ireland (Live) (2:38)
7. Come and Get It (Live) (2:19)
8. Jackie Chan (Live) (2:05)
9. Twist Me to the Left (Live) (2:42)
10. Starting over Again (Live) (2:44)
11. Because I’m Awesome (Live) (3:40)

After a career including stints on the venerable Lookout! Records, Joan Jett's Blackheart Records, and finally maturing into a fully independent band and parents, this live concert experience captures the energy of one night in Los Angeles where one of pop-punk's most respected & tenacious female-fronted bands sings & sweats their hearts out through a set list of fan favourites. For Dollyrots fans that have never seen the band live, for superfans who have, and for those who appreciate true pop punk.

The Dollyrots is an American pop punk band composed of Kelly Ogden (bass, vocals) and Luis Cabezas (guitar, vocals). They have released six studio albums to date and have played over 1,000 live shows throughout their career.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.