Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marc With a C - Unicorns Get More Bacon (2016)

14-03-2016, 15:16
Pop | Rock | Indie | iTunes

Title: Unicorns Get More Bacon
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Marc With a C
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Folk
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 44:17 min
Total Size: 103 MB


01. Unicorns Get More Bacon
02. Celebutantes
03. Ethics in Gaming
04. Epic Fail
05. Make You Better
06. Anything but Plain
07. I Hate This Song
08. Texas Myron
09. Ballad of Dick Steel
10. Where’s My Giant Robot?
11. Falling Sometimes Down
12. Long Distance Dedication

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.