Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Garrett - Explosive [Deluxe Edition] (2015) [HDTracks]

14-03-2016, 15:11
Classical Music | Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Explosive [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hip-O Records
Genre: Classical, Classical Crossover, Violin
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 71:53
Total Size: 878 MB (Digital booklet)

2015 release from the German pop/classical crossover violinist. David Garrett returns with an explosive combination of pop hits, classical greats and his own, unique compositions with 11 originals being included on the album. Contemporary pop hit covers include 'Dangerous' (David Guetta), 'Lose Yourself' (Eminem) and 'Thinking Out Loud' (Ed Sheeran). The album was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in New York which was previously used by AC/DC, Jimi Hendrix, Guns n' Roses and John Lennon and key words David uses to describe the album are "energetic, unusual, emotional and explosive".


01 - Dangerous
02 - Explosive
03 - Serenity (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
04 - Lose Yourself
05 - Adventure Island
06 - Midnight Waltz
07 - How Many Times (feat. Xavier Naidoo)
08 - Unlimited Symphony
09 - They Don't Care About Us (feat. Valentina Babor)
10 - Thinking Out Loud
11 - Innovation
12 - Ritmo EspaГ±ol
13 - Baboushka
14 - Baroque Fantasy
15 - Furious
16 - Wrecking Ball
17 - Fuel
18 - Melancholia
19 - O Fortuna (feat. Cantus Domus)
20 - Serenity (Instrumental)
21 - Explosive (Backing track)

David Garrett - violin
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Conducted by Franck Van der Heijden

David Garrett - Explosive [Deluxe Edition] (2015) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.