Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Legend - Love in the Future [Deluxe Version, Hi-Res Audio] (2013)

14-03-2016, 12:45
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Love in the Future
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: G.O.O.D. Music/Columbia
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: Lossless [24bit]
Total Time: 67:37 min
Total Size: 764 mb

Love in the Future is John Legend's first solo album since 2008. Featuring the production work of Kanye West, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Q-Tip, Doc McKinney, the Runners, 88 Keys, Bink, and Hit-Boy, this Deluxe Version contains four additional tracks. The album is brimming with the work of five years put in by this R&B master songsmith, as well as several covers, including one of "Angel" by Anita Baker. Love in the Future is a fantastic album for old and new John Legend fans alike.


01. Love In The Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made To Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
06. All Of Me
07. Hold On Longer
08. Save The Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up
17. So Gone
18. We Loved It
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Lolypop   User offline   14 March 2016 12:56

Thanks a lot 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

oladiladio   User offline   16 March 2016 11:16

Great! Thanks 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Coll   User offline   16 March 2016 16:56

Thanks. I'm downloading too.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.