Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jonathan Butler - Live In South Africa (1997)

14-03-2016, 00:36
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Soul | World | FLAC / APE

Title: Live In South Africa
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Rendezvous Ent.[REN51352]
Genre: Jazz, Fusion, World
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans) | MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 71:32
Total Size: 403 MB(+3%) | 170 MB(+3%)


1 Afrika
2 If You're Ready
3 This Is Love
4 I'm On My Knees
5 No Woman No Cry
6 7th Avenue
7 Medley
8 Do You Love Me?
9 Lies
10 Dance With Me
11 Song For Elizabeth
12 Wake Up
13 Sarah Sarah (Instrumental)
14 Sarah Sarah (Mano Mix)
Jonathan Butler - Live In South Africa (1997)

2007 two disc (CD + DVD) pressing of this live set from the two-time Grammy nominee, one of the most successful Jazz, World and Gospel artists today. The bonus DVD contains live and documentary footage. On this release, Jonathan's career comes full circle as he returns to homeland South Africa, where he was the first non-white artist to be played on South African radio. An inspired and emotional concert, performance, Live In South Africa is a must have for old and new fans alike.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.