Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Parov Stelar - Live @ Pukkelpop (2016) FLAC

13-03-2016, 14:16
Jazz | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Live @ Pukkelpop
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Etage Noir Recordings
Genre: Nu jazz, electro swing, dance
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 01:11:46
Total Size: 500 MB


01. The Lonely Trumpet (4:11)
02. Hit Me Like a Drum (3:43)
03. Booty Swing (3:38)
04. I Need L.O.V.E. (3:54)
05. Clap Your Hands (4:18)
06. Josephine (1930 Version) (3:53)
07. Sally's Dance (3:58)
08. Catgroove (4:13)
09. Berlin Shuffle (3:09)
10. Djangos Revenge (3:59)
11. The Speed Demon (6:26)
12. Jimmy's Gang (5:18)
13. The Invisible Girl (4:45)
14. Demon Dance (3:55)
15. The Mojo Radio Gang (5:52)
16. All Night (6:34)

Award-winning Austrian musician Marcus Fuereder, aka Parov Stelar, is a busy man. Apart from running his own label, Etage Noir and releasing scene-leading leading electro-swing records, he also tours the world with two bands: The Parov Stelar Band and the Parov Stelar Trio. Last year the Booty Swing hit maker performed a festival highlight show at Pukkelpop in support of his new album The Demon Diaries. Now he proudly presents the official recording of the anthem packed show featuring rousing performances of "The Lonely Trumpet", "Berlin Shuffle", "All Night" and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

DiscoStar   User Online   15 March 2016 08:18

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.