Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


CeeLo Green - Open Heart (Acoustic Live) (2016)

12-03-2016, 18:23
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop

Title: Open Heart (Acoustic Live)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B, Pop, Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 53:09 min
Total Size: 114 MB


01. Heart Blanche Intro (Live)
02. Mother May I (Live)
03. Race Against Time (Live)
04. Robin Williams (Live)
05. Sign of the Times (Live)
06. Crazy / Trouble So Hard (Live)
07. Who’s Gonna Save My Soul (Live)
08. Smells Like Fire (Live)
09. Perfect Day (Live)
10. Fuck You (Live)
11. Working Class Heroes (Work) [Live]
12. Bright Lights Bigger City / Let the Sunshine In (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.