Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Clash - Live At Shea Stadium (2008/2013) [HDTracks]

12-03-2016, 13:45
Rock | Punk | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Live At Shea Stadium
Year Of Release: 2013 (2008)
Label: Sony Music UK
Genre: Rock, Punk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks ) [24 Bit/96 kHz]
Total Time: 49:12
Total Size: 1,24 GB

Live at Shea Stadium is a live album by The Clash and was recorded at Shea Stadium in New York City on October 13, 1982. This was the band's second night opening for The Who, and the recordings were originally discovered by Joe Strummer while packing for a move. It was first released in October 2008. Glyn Johns made the original recording from the live show, while David Bates and Mark Frith restored and remastered the recording.


01 - Kosmo Vinyl Introduction
02 - London Calling
03 - Police on my Back
04 - The Guns of Brixton
05 - Tommy Gun
06 - The Magnificent Seven
07 - Armagideon Time
08 - Magnificent Seven (Return)
09 - Rock the Casbah
10 - Train in Vain
11 - Career Opportunities
12 - Spanish Bombs
13 - Clampdown
14 - English Civil War
15 - Should I Stay or Should I Go
16 - I Fought the Law

The Clash - Live At Shea Stadium (2008/2013) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.