Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

AC/DC - Platinum Collection (2003) FLAC
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

AC/DC - Platinum Collection (2003) FLAC
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

AC/DC - Platinum Collection (2003) FLAC

11-03-2016, 18:52

Title: Platinum Collection
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Megathon
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 00:58:22
Total Size: 472 mb


01. Stiff upper tip
02. Highway to hell
03. Back in black
04. Give it up
05. Rock'n'Roll damnation
06. Touch too much
07. Safe in new york city
08. Dirty deeds done dirt cheap
09. Satellite Blues
10. If you want blood(You've got it)
11. Hell's bells
12. You shook me all night long
13. Big gun
14. Rock'n'Roll ain't noise pollution
15. Money talks
16. Jailbreak
17. Can i sit next to you girl
18. Are you ready

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.