Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jackie Greene - Back To Birth (Deluxe Version) (2016)

11-03-2016, 16:13
Country | Folk | Rock

Title: Back To Birth (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Folk/Rock/Country/Americana
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 66:02
Total Size: 153 MB

1. Silver Lining (4:47)
2. Now I Can See For Miles (4:40)
3. A Face Among The Crowd (4:01)
4. Light Up Your Window (3:43)
5. Trust Somebody (4:59)
6. Motorhome (3:20)
7. Hallelujah (6:22)
8. The King Is Dead (3:48)
9. Where The Downhearted Go (4:23)
10. You Can't Have Bad Luck All The Time (4:58)
11. Back To Birth (4:35)
12. Really Gone (Bonus Track) (5:13)
13. One Bad Love (Bonus Track) (3:06)
14. Jealous Man (Bonus Track) (3:20)
15. Little Bird (Bonus Track) (4:40)

Jackie Greene will release his latest Back to Birth on March 11 as a digital-only deluxe version that will feature four new tracks not featured on the original album. “One Bad Love,” one of the four unreleased tunes.

Back to Birth was produced by Los Lobos member Steve Berlin and features Paul Rigby, Damian Erskine, Reinhardt Melz and Jason Crosby joining Greene, who plays a number of instruments throughout the 11 tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.