Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Assorted Phlavors - Assorted Phlavors (1996)

11-03-2016, 10:18
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: Assorted Phlavors
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Epic / Hall Of Fame Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:07:26
Total Size: 435 Mb


01. Tell Me
02. Hiding Place
03. Make Up Your Mind
04. Trust
05. What You Gonna Do (Interlude)
06. Patience
07. First You Said
08. Don't Let Go
09. Tonight (Interlude)
10. Can't Get You Off My Mind
11. Love So Real (Interlude)
12. Love Ballad
13. Don't Stop (Interlude)
14. Farewell
15. Lovin' On The D.L.
16. Lovin' You
17. Patience (Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.