Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dave Koz & Friends - The 25th Of December (2014) [HDTracks]

Title: The 25th Of December
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Concord Records
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Holiday
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 50:03
Total Size: 1,21 GB (Covers, d.booklet)

Smooth jazz saxophonist Dave Koz gathers a bevy of big-name guests on his 2014 holiday album, The 25th of December. This is a warm-hearted and laid-back album full of traditional songs, standards, and a few contemporary originals. Joining Koz here are such artists as Kenny G, Jonathan Butler, India.Arie, Johnny Mathis, Trombone Shorty, and others.


01 - The First Noel
02 - It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (feat. Johnny Mathis)
03 - This Christmas (feat. Eric Benet)
04 - Do You Hear What I Hear? (feat. Gloria Estefan)
05 - My Grown Up Christmas List (feat. Heather Headley)
06 - Another Silent Night (feat. Richard Marx)
07 - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (feat. Kenny G)
08 - The 25th Of December (feat. BeBe Winans)
09 - I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (feat. India Arie & Trombone Shorty)
10 - O Holy Night (feat. Jonathan Butler)
11 - Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful / Angels We Have Heard On High / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (feat. Fantasia)
12 - All You Need Is Love (feat. Eric Benet, Johnny Mathis, Heather Headley, Richard Marx, Jonathan Butler, Maysa, BeBe Winans, Gloria Estefan & Stevie Wonder)

Produced by Rickey Minor.
Recorded at Red Lotus Studios and Ocean Way Recordings in Hollywood, CA.

Dave Koz & Friends - The 25th Of December (2014) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.