Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black Coffee - Pieces of Me (Platinum Mixed Edition) (2015)

8-03-2016, 17:40
Electronic | Dance

Title: Pieces of Me (Platinum Mixed Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Soulistic Music
Genre: Electronic, Dance
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 2:32:27
Total Size: 350 MB


1. Intro (feat. Lebo Mashile) (2:51)
2. Come with Me (5:40)
3. Stuck in Your Love (feat. Azola) (5:56)
4. Love on Fire (feat. Lungi Naidoo & Ribatone) (7:13)
5. Angelina (feat. Naak MusiQ & Mondli Ngcobo) (7:29)
6. Extra Time on You (feat. Portia Monique) (6:11)
7. I Have Faith (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) (7:28)
8. We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure) (6:04)
9. Go On (feat. Khensy) (6:42)
10. Inkodlo Kamashimane (8:07)
11. The Beat of Indlamu (7:55)
12. Black Coffee Pieces of Me (Continuous Mix) (1:20:51)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.