Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elton John - Sleeping With The Past (Remastered) (1998) FLAC

7-03-2016, 14:41
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Sleeping With The Past
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Mercury
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:55:32
Total Size: 440 mb


01. Durban Deep (05:29)
02. Healing Hands (04:31)
03. Whispers (05:29)
04. Club at the End of the Street (04:52)
05. Sleeping With the Past (04:55)
06. Stone's Throw From Hurtin' (04:45)
07. Sacrifice (05:06)
08. I Never Knew Her Name (03:29)
09. Amazes Me (04:38)
10. Blue Avenue (04:33)
11. Dancing in the End Zone (03:55)
12. Love Is a Cannibal (03:53)

The past Elton John has in mind is the era of soul music of the mid-'60s to the mid-'70s, and although all the songs are new, he re-creates the period well here. The album's most notable selection is the ballad "Sacrifice," which, amazingly, became his first-ever number-one hit in the U.K.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.