Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eleanor Shore - Basement (Demo Sessions) (2016)

7-03-2016, 05:31
Rock | Alternative | iTunes

Title: Basement (Demo Sessions)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: S.O.S Records
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 61:08 min
Total Size: 126 MB


01. Children
02. Girl Behind the Door
03. Broken Seams
04. Windowsill
05. You Wanted a Dog
06. In the Morning
07. Bug Bites
08. Untitled
09. Girl Behind the Door (Live)
10. Children (Live)
11. Children (Clean / Radio Edit) [Clean]
12. Digital Booklet – Basement (Demo Sessions)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.