Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joseph Szigeti - The Complete HMV Recordings (1908-1913) (1994)

6-03-2016, 19:10
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: The Complete HMV Recordings (1908-1913)
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Biddulph
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 52:03
Total Size: 235 Mb


01. Bach: Prelude in E
02. Handel: Larghetto in B minor
03. Mozart: Minuet in D
04. Beethoven: Andante from "Kreutzer" Sonata
05. Franz Schubert: Ave Maria
06. Francois Schubert: The Bee
07. Rubinstein: Romance
08. Sibelius: Valse Triste
09. Arnold: Nocturne
10. Hubay: Hullamzo Ballaton
11. Hubay: Zephyr
12. Hubay: Nocturne in A minor
13. Hubay: Unter Ihrem Fenster
14. Hubay: Zephyr (2nd recording)
15. Laszlo: Ungarische Weisen

Joseph Szigeti
(Henry Bird, piano)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Panhistoricus   User offline   6 March 2016 19:23

As always, many thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.