Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Monika Kruse, Voodooamt - Passengers 2016 (2016)

6-03-2016, 14:53
Electronic | Techno

Title: Passengers 2016
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Terminal M - TERM127
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:42:10
Total Size: 239 mb

1. Highway No. 4 (Skober Remix)6:39
2. Luvsucka (Oliver Huntemann Remix)7:13
3. Highway No. 4 (Alberto Ruiz Remix)7:30
4. Luvsucka (Original Remastered)5:53
5. Highway No. 4 (Original Remastered)7:11
6. Eternal Moments (Original Remastered)6:35
7. Windshear (Original Remastered)7:04
8. Jetlag (Original Remastered)5:30
9. Raingarden (Original Remastered)6:17
10. Andromeda (Original Remastered)8:08
11. Runaway (Original Remastered)6:19
12. Funk-Frequenz (Original Remastered)5:51
13. Swat (Original Remastered)6:15
14. Snowfall (Original Remastered)8:26
15. Hidden Track (Original Remastered)7:10

For the 15 years of Terminal M festivities it was a sure step to also get back into our catalogue and obviously listened to the older releases again. And it quickly came to our mind that Monika Kruse @ Voodooamt's classic 'Passengers' album from 2003 still is a true gem. So we reworked and remastered the whole album and asked close friends to select a track they wanted to remix. Oliver Huntemann, Alberto Ruiz and Skober immediately agreed and surprised us with their great new interpretations.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.