Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cesar Crespo & The Pinball's Blues Party - Give Me Time (2016)

5-03-2016, 21:31
Music | Blues

Title: Give Me Time
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dogsound Recordings
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:35
Total Size: 113 MB

1. Beat On The Brat (2:32)
2. The Way You Do (2:28)
3. The Handyman (3:29)
4. Thank You B.B (4:39)
5. Get Along With You (2:28)
6. You Call Everybody Sweetheart (5:05)
7. Burn Down The Place (4:48)
8. Frankie & Johnny Boogie (2:46)
9. It´s Alrigth (5:31)
10. Strange Thing (2:50)
11. Cachopo Fever (3:30)
12. So Long Baby Goodbye (2:49)
13. Hold Me Tight (4:36)

The Cesar Crespo who leads The Pinball’s Blues Party is not the same person as the former second baseman for the Baltimore Orioles. Instead, he is a rather tasty modern electric blues guitar player hailing from Madrid, Spain. He formed The Pinball’s Blues Party in November 2012 and Guitar Player is their first album, recorded in February 2014.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.